Things I Learned Today…


  1. Either taking 1 sleeping pill affects me enough so that I still feel groggy 18 hours later, or I am still very sick…
  2. Some people will come right out and tell you how lazy they are, although usually not in so many words.
  3. When you think you truly cannot go on for one more minute, go outside and listen to the birds.Ā  It helps.
  4. Sometimes a random text from a complete stranger with no agenda really does brighten your day a little.

I took this photo on a walk at the university last week – I do live in a beautiful place.

Cherry blossoms in bloom

2 thoughts on “Things I Learned Today…

  1. And number 5 for me would be the unexpected pleasure of discovering about Prairie Dogs from a fellow bloggers charming photographs. šŸ˜‰ Get will soon.

Leave a Reply

