Kramer Vineyard Celebrate – Again!


On Friday night, Twitter told me that it was National Champagne Day.  Which I thought was a bit odd, as I always assumed that December 31 was National Champagne Day, but who am I to argue?  Do we really need an excuse to drink wine?

A friend of mine had come over to meet up for dinner, so I uncorked this lovely bottle of Kramer Vineyards Celebrate!  I have blogged about it before, and it was equally good this time around.  It is dry with light berry flavors, made from Pinot Noir grapes.  I first tried it at the Bubbles Fest Oregon Sparkling Wine Festival, and continue to enjoy it today.

Kramer Vineyards Celebrate! Rosé of Pinot Noir

Kramer Vineyards Celebrate! Rosé of Pinot Noir

If you have a chance, make sure you get some of this wine!  I hope you all enjoyed the weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

