Happy Anniversary


Today is our fourth anniversary.  On that day, four years ago, I married my best friend, my partner in travel, the one who helps me keep my sanity when things are stressful at work.  Even though four years seems like a tiny little blip in time (especially when considering geology in the National Parks), we have done a lot and been through a lot in that time.

JC120 (427x640)

JC682 (428x640)

 

We have laughed and cried, argued and made up, gotten lost and found ourselves… and loved…

 

 

JC_036 (457x640)

 

Happy Anniversary to the one who makes me a better me.

 

 

 

18 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary

    • Thank you! After traveling for years by myself (I was already in my thirties when I met Jon), I can really appreciate having someone to drag along with me! And do most of the driving… 🙂

Leave a Reply

