Our Inaugural Address


I have toyed with the idea of having a blog for awhile now.  A blog where I can share my love of history and my love of wine.  And I’ll throw in a bit of whatever random stuff is on my mind too.  I don’t think I can be one of those bloggers who sticks to one topic – I just have too many things on my mind!  My husband and I recently set off on our married life journey, and I am hoping to have a lifetime of travels combining our love of each other, travel, history and wine (and some beer too).  And a few cats and a horse too – although I don’t share my wine with them.  We hope you will enjoy, and share your passions with us.

One thought on “Our Inaugural Address

  1. Pingback: Happy Bloggiversary to Me! | Wine and History Visited

Leave a Reply

